Support Blood Sugar and Pressure

I do not use Pharmaceuticals unless I know exactly what each ingredient is and if it is truly necessary. I am always looking for recipes and ingredients to support my blood sugar and blood pressure. I have not researched this recipe. That being said I know each and every organic ingredient in this recipe are items that I use. So, I am going to try this recipe. I can take a dose each morning and night.

I am going to start taking and recording my blood sugar numbers for a week. I will then start this recipe and compare my blood sugar numbers after I start this recipe.

If you decide to try this, please let me know how it works for you!

Real Food! Real Life!

–Goldie

Leave a Reply

